niomenjoy.blogg.se

Microsoft flight simulator 2016 vs x plane
Microsoft flight simulator 2016 vs x plane




microsoft flight simulator 2016 vs x plane

In turbulences, there is a much better feeling of how to correct the plane in X-Plane, every little movement feels very direct.Īdd-Ons like PDMG are of course a different story and I haven`t tried them yet.ĭo you feel the same when running FSX and X-Plane?Īs far as I have red now, the developers aren`t flight professionals. But somehow I don`t feel any difference if I steer only a little or very much in FSX.

microsoft flight simulator 2016 vs x plane

The controls are much more direct and give instant feedback. X-Plane has so much greater physics than FSX. But I couldn `t manage to get a better feeling of FSX. I tried to change sensitivity settings, checked the simulation settings and other things. I thought both sims would be on the same level, at least from my memories. But there was one thing I never expected.įor my feelings, the X-Plane 11 physics are way way ahead of FSX. So after running the demo of X-Plane 11 I decided yesterday to install FSX just for fun. It was a real sad moment after FS development was stopped. I couldn ´t resist after such a long time to try the demo of X-Plane 11, after watching so many impressive videos of FS 2020 for bridging the time.

microsoft flight simulator 2016 vs x plane

So finally I decided to register, especially because there is one point that I am asking myself. I have visited AVSIM from the beginning when FS 2020 was showcased and I knew this site when I ran FSX in 2009. I `m likely one of many users who visit Avsim everyday to read any news about MS FS2020.






Microsoft flight simulator 2016 vs x plane