niomenjoy.blogg.se

Undf video file
Undf video file









undf video file undf video file

When I click on the "Go to the website of a player for this file" it takes me to the Adobe Flash website. Do you figure that is incorrect encoding? It does appear something is weird with the audio - as it is just left blank. I downloaded the mediainfo program, and here is what it said:Ĭomplete name : C:\Users\Luke\Downloads\record_754.flv I had no luck with that either, it would just stay "stopped" before any video was shown or audio heard. I realized I already had mpc-hc installed. Hey there aedipuss! Thank you very much for your response. If it helps, here is all the info about the video file (from the website I downloaded it from) Apparently with that I am supposed to be able to play it with WMP, but aside from that flash, I am getting nothing, I tried downloading that ffdshow video decoder program, but it is a bit beyond my depth and knowledge to figure some of that out. When I try to play it in WMP, it flashes an image for a moment, and then stops dead. Not giving me any info about a lack of codecs. The following combination of filters was used: (src)->-(A)->-(B)->. I downloaded the GSpot Codec Information Appliance program in the hopes I could discover what codec was missing, but all it said was this: "Render OK. I understand "undf" means unidentified, and therefore VLC does not know what to make of it. Unfortunately there is no way for you to fix this." VLC does not support the audio or video format "undf". FLV file, but VLC media player is really struggling with it, and is giving me this error message: I feel like I have tried everything to get his file to play, but I am having no luck.











Undf video file